Contattaci

EMILIA ROMAGNA

LOMBARDIA

Monza
Antonella Friso – Cell. 3489034830
Mariagrazia Begolo – Cell. 3929544919
monza@fieresposi.it
Varese
Antonella Friso – Cell.  3489034830
Mariagrazia Begolo – Cell.  3929544919
varese@fieresposi.it

PIEMONTE

Novara
Antonella Friso – Cell.  3489034830
Mariagrazia Begolo – Cell.  3929544919
novara@fieresposi.it

TRENTINO ALTO ADIGE

Trento
Francesca Rampazzo – Cell.  3939092207
Marina Calzavara – Cell. 3939895621
trento@fieresposi.it

VENETO

Padova
Francesca Rampazzo – Cell.  3939092207
Marina Calzavara – Cell. 3939895621
padova@fieresposi.it
Treviso
Francesca Rampazzo – Cell.  3939092207
Marina Calzavara – Cell. 3939895621
treviso@fieresposi.it
Verona
Francesca Rampazzo – Cell.  3939092207
Marina Calzavara – Cell. 3939895621
verona@fieresposi.it

Vicenza
Francesca Rampazzo – Cell.  3939092207
Marina Calzavara – Cell. 3939895621
vicenza@fieresposi.it